My Favorite: Books

My favorite series is Alex Rider. The movie was horrible though. I did not like the last book in the series. I can’t believe they *SPOILER ALERT* killed Jack Starbright. also, I’m surprise Alan Blunt isn’t dead through the whole series. I hate him. He did horrible things to Alex. He could have died many times because he was black-mailed into doing dangerous missions. But the weird thing is, if Alex never risked his life, he would have died anyways and so would have a lot of people. Many (or such) of the criminals targeted British school children. He would even died in the first book if he never went on that mission, Stormbreaker.

This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

