The Big Day!

My B-Day is coming up. I am turning the big ONE FOUR! I am so happy. I want to go to a All You Can Eat Chinese Buffet. And of course I have a present wish list, especially because last year I didn’t get birthday or Christmas presents. Like seriously! I can’t blame them, the economy was bad. Anyways my wish list is:

Video Camera/Digital Camera (For videos)
Adobe After Effects (Video editing)
Laptop (Slowest computer ever, I am currently using my mom’s business laptop)
Book Publishing Money (Duh! My book!)
Night Vision Googles (How cool is it to see in the dark in green sight)
Spy Gear (The name is Bond, James Bond!)

Wish me a Happy Birthday!

This entry was posted in Randoms. Bookmark the permalink.

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

