#YoungCEOCamp Is The Trend For Small Business Camp.

Yes! It is true. I am attending Small Business Camp again. Last year, I went live in person but this year I am on the sidelines with some fellow CEOs online. A shout out to La Shan, lilbasedgod, Andrew Morrison, q, immanuelj, etc. It’s online at http://smallbusinesscamp.com/youthbizcamp/ .

It from July 23 to July 27 and July 30 to August 3. From 2 pm to 4.

He killed my trend #YouthBizCamp. I am sad.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

