Pages

Something I realized over the past few days is that hardly anyone checks out my pages. I wonder why. Some have interesting things up, well mostly just the video page, which you have no choice but to see first, and the “Random Quote of the Day”. Have you read any of the quotes?

This entry was posted in Opinions, Quotes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Pages

  1. Tiffany S. says:

    Hey, it’s youngiwfemom aka Tiffany from the camp last week. Sometimes people need reminders to check the pages. I’d try to put up the link on FB, Twitter, etc every time you add something new to the page since it doesn’t automatically update like blog posts do.

    Looking at your blog a few samples would be:
    “Have you checked out today’s Random Quote of the Day?!” {Then add the link.}
    “Did you know I offer video editing services?! {A little description, then the link}
    “New product styles added to store!”

    Hope this helps!

  2. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  3. My sisiter and I were just discussing this same topic a few weeks ago…..

  4. So very true….Thanks for blogging this….

  5. So very true….Thanks for blogging this….

  6. a4070783 says:

    I’ve said that least 4070783 times. SCK was here

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

