My Favorite Quotes

The Difference Between Friends and Best Friends

Friend: Will help me find my way when I’m lost
Best Friend: Will be the one messing with my compass, stealing my map and giving me bad directions

Friend: Will help me learn to drive
Best Friend: Will help me roll the car into the lake so I can collect insurance

Friend: Will watch my pets when I go away
Best Friend: Won’t let me go away

Friend: Will help me up when I fall down
Best Friend: Will point and laugh because she tripped me

Friend: Will bail me out of jail
Best Friend: Will be sitting beside me saying ” Woah! Let’s do it again!”

Friend: Will go to a concert with me
Best Friend: Will kidnap the band with me

Friend: Calls my parents “Mr.” or “Mrs.”
Best Friend: Calls my parents “Mom” or “Dad”

Friend: Asks me for my number
Best friend: Asks me for her number

Friend: Hides me from the cops
Best Friend: Is probably the reason they are after me in the first place

Friend: Lets me make an idiot of myself in public
Best Friend: Is up there with me making an idiot out of herself too.

Friends: Fade
Best Friends: Are 4 Ever

This entry was posted in Quotes, Randoms and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Favorite Quotes

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

