Sorry

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday. I was on a trip to Dorney Park, which I went on many rides (AWESOME!) with my church from 8:30 AM to 8 PM. At least I managed to put up the quote and word of the day when my parents weren’t looking. My mom went into the bathroom and I logged in on her computer. It was imperative that I did it quickly or I would have got in trouble. I needed to give you something.

“You’re welcome,” I say cheekily.

Did you guys read them?

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

