What?!

There are 5 paramedics, one half-passed out man who speaks French, his wife, and a translater in my mom’s office and I’m alone with them. What?! Okay, they’re gone and my mom’s back. I got to help with the questioning.

This entry was posted in Randoms and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What?!

  1. Whenever I initially commented I clicked on the Notify me when new comments are added checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 email messages with the exact same comment.

  2. Jesus Christ theres plenty of spammy comments on this web site. Have you actually believed about attempting to eliminate them or putting in a plugin?

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

