Fix Up!

Hey Randites! I wanted to list all the sites I have made (3) besides this one (2) on Random Nation. I was going to put my friends’ site, Mepe98, but I saw it and gagged. It was abandoned with a horrible background and an obnoxiously big header (I told this to them and we shared a good laugh). I had originally charged them to make it but they were to do the rest but I couldn’t look at it. Today, I decided to just fix it up for them free of charge. You should check it out: http://www.mepe98.com/

-Jhinelle

By the way, I added new videos to the video page under “My Videos” (randomnation1) or “Entertainment -> Videos” (ourrandomnation). They were made with my new editing software. I am going to buy a Nikon or Canon soon, so I’ll make my own videos.

Also, I started up the Randoms of the Day again. Couldn’t add since September 17, so I started up again on January 1.

This entry was posted in News, Randoms and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

