News

The site Randoms are up to date, so check them out. I updated the Video-Editing services page to accommodate my new software. It’s improved! The Blog services are still the same though I’ll probably change that tomorrow. And you can still buy my book from the sidebar.

I’m working on a site for a client. It’s not a WordPress, so it’s sort of a new experience for me but it’s easy to catch on. It’s on a site builder, so that’s good. One day, I’m going to make them from scratch. Watch me!

All new videos have been added to the Video page and you can subscribe to me from there if you are on the oldish-new site, which I hope you are. I need to find us a better chat room though. I’m working on it. Now, I have a site to work on. So, hasta luego, Randites!

This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Hey! Tell Me What You Think!

